The church office is located in our Parish House next door to the church.  Office hours are Tuesday - Thursday,

10 a.m. - 1 p.m. 


Communion kits for our online worshippers are available in a box outside of the office.

mailing address: PO Box 242


(717) 528-4393

Congregational Leadership

Pastor Mike Allwein is our interim pastor through July 17.
Coming soon:  Rev. Dr. Chris Suehr!

Brenda Leach - Organist
Jane Johnston - Choir Director
Mike McHugh - Office Secretary
Linda Menges - Treasurer

Congregational Council:
Cheryl Reinecker - Congregational Council President
Sandy Starner -  Congregational Council V.P.
Judy Wolfe - Council Secretary
Sarah Gembe

Valli Hoski
Ann McHugh
Angela Pasquini
Nancy Wennberg 

The Council usually meets the second

Thursday of each month at 7 p.m..

Background photo by Leer Photography